Close this search box.


Board of Directors

Tipmont is governed by a seven-person Board of Directors elected by the membership. As a Tipmont member, you can vote for directors at the Tipmont Annual Meeting. Each year, there are one, two or three director positions up for re-election. Each director is elected to a three-year term.

The Tipmont service area is split into seven districts with one director per district.

The regular meetings of the board are normally held the fourth Tuesday of every month and begin at 9 a.m.

Current Board Members

Brent Bible

Brent Bible

District 4

Kirk Alter

Secretary /Treasurer
District 1

Our 7 districts

District Map

The Tipmont service area is split into seven districts with one director per district. Please refer to the map below for the geographical boundaries of each of the seven director districts.


news + updates

From the Boardroom

Past Leadership

Directors and Management

The folliwing people have served on the Tipmont board of directors.

Wayne Anderson John Foresman Dean North
Troy Bails John Frantz Reid Paddack
Joe Becklehymer Jesse Graves Clyde Palmer
SR Lewis Beeler William Gray Earl Patterson
John Bone Floyd Hampton Fred Rayburn
James Branstetter John Kerkhoff Kenneth Rayburn
Wayne Burton John Knochel Clarence Sennett
Larry Carlson Robert Lahrman Guy Simpson
Cecil Carroll Lawrence Layden Orville Stevens
John Cassida Isaac McBee Ambrose Stine
Jesse Caster Walter McBee Robert Strasburger
Fred Cates Howard Mccorkle Robert Vannice
Twila Cates Roy Meharry Roy Wells
Dale Clark Paul Mavity Edgar Wilson
Rex DeLong Claud Mullen Lewis Withrow
Howard Dunbar Schuyler Mulvey Kenneth Wolf
Clarence Duncan Howard Newton Glen Woodrow
Ray Fisher Charles Ziegler Joe Hathaway
Richard Harlow
There have been eight general managers of the cooperative. They are Verle Hiatt, William Schreiner, Charles Weaver, Harry Hailman, William Erickson and Ken Ritchey, Tim McCarthy and Ron Holcomb. Paul Antle served as interim manager.
Close this search box.