Close this search box.

Tipmont's Service Area

Service Area

Tipmont is the fifth largest member-owned electric cooperative in Indiana, serving over 25,000 members and 29,000 meters in parts of eight counties in west central Indiana.

Our communities

Counties We Serve

  • Tippecanoe
  • Montgomery
  • Fountain
  • Clinton

  • Carroll
  • White
  • Benton
  • Boone

our commitment to you

Electric News + Updates

Close this search box.